Rappel : Rassemblements dans l'espace public : 10 personnes max.
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Pam 

Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
19 May 2017

Last connection
24 June 2021 - 19h59

Certified member  by
 Typhoon

Their favorite events
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 2 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Anne
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 05 June 1962 (59 )
Area : Finistère

Always ready to go#85 (+5)
Most popular!#95
A few words

J'aime les balades, les randonnées, la musique, la lecture, le tricot. J'aime  aussi les sorties resto. Je suis là pour partager, avec vous, de bons moments, dans la joie et la bonne humeur. 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Jurist - Lawyer
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I have a dog

I like a culture/food

French
Asian - Indian
Sports

Hiking
Physical Activities

Stroll

Arts and Crafts

Arts & Crafts
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy coffee
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Zoo - Wildlife parks

Special Events

Fairs - Shows
Flea markets
Outings / Vacation

Travel with a backpack
Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum